The Coffee Monster Evenings

$100.00

Join The Coffee Monster for a caffeine-fuelled evening devoted to the love of coffee, from the bean to the barista and everything in between.

A fun evening where you will learn about all things coffee related: the history of coffee, raw coffee, harvesting, roasting, and how the different ways of making coffee – espresso, cold drip, chemex/ pour over and plunger – affect the flavour.

As The Coffee Monster’s guest, enjoy complimentary wine, beer, cold drinks, snacks, and of course coffee! Plus take home a keep cup, 250g of premium roasted coffee and The Coffee Monster’s educational The Coffee Appreciation Project booklet.

Numbers are limited to 12 guests per session.

For bookings outside these times (team day outs etc.) email Chris at chris@thecoffeemonster.co.nz 

$100.00 per person [includes GST]

Location: Black & White Coffee Cartel, 150 Lichfield Street, Christchurch

7.00pm – 9.00pm Friday 31st Jan 2020
7.00pm – 9.00pm Friday 28th Feb 2020
7.00pm – 9.00pm Friday 27th March 2020
7.00pm – 9.00pm Friday 24th April 2020
7.00pm – 9.00pm Friday 29th May 2020
7.00pm – 9.00pm Friday 26th June 2020
7.00pm – 9.00pm Friday 31st July 2020
7.00pm – 9.00pm Friday 28th Aug 2020
7.00pm – 9.00pm Friday 25th Sept 2020
7.00pm – 9.00pm Friday 30th Oct 2020
7.00pm – 9.00pm Friday 27th Nov 2020

 

Reserve your seat and please pay on arrival. (Eftpos or Cash)

Category: